Pack BCN Capillum et Tensis ( 1 Tensis et 2 Capillum )

Pack BCN Capillum et Tensis ( 1 Tensis et 2 Capillum )

Prix normal
$249.00 USD
Prix réduit
$249.00 USD
Prix normal
$312.00 USD
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

Capillum - Peptides (Cocktail Antichute Avancée) - Institut BCN (5 flacons X 5ml)

Prix ​​régulier 102,00 $

Peptides : Tripeptide de cuivre-1, Octapeptide-2, Oligopeptide-71, Décapeptide-28, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Acétyl Tetrapeptide-3.

Il s'agit d'une solution stérile à base d'association de trois groupes de principes actifs pour le traitement de l'alopécie de type hormonal (androgénétique) ou provoquée par d'autres facteurs internes ou externes tels que des carences nutritionnelles et/ou le stress. C'est un traitement capillaire rajeunissant et un excellent coadjuvant d'autres solutions médico-esthétiques pour cette indication.

Sa composition exclusive comprend des peptides de nouvelle génération qui, grâce à l'ingénierie cellulaire, émettent des signaux protéiques biomodulateurs pour réguler l'expression des éléments impliqués dans tout le cycle de croissance des cheveux. Ces peptides, en synergie avec d'autres principes actifs spécifiques, régénèrent et renforcent la matrice extracellulaire (MEC) et la papille dermique, agissent sur la synthèse de dihydrotestostérone, augmentent la microcirculation, la nutrition et l'oxygénation, allongent la phase anagène et évitent la miniaturisation folliculaire.

La formule BCN Capillum-Peptides est complétée par des vitamines, des minéraux, des acides aminés et de l'acide hyaluronique, entre autres pour le soin global du cuir chevelu, qui améliorent l'apparence des cheveux et donnent des cheveux plus volumineux et plus sains.

Flacon 5 flacons X 5 ml (0,176 fl. oz.)

Traitements : perte de cheveux

Usage topique uniquement.


BCN TENSIS - COCKTAIL RAFFERMISSANT AVANCÉ (5 ampoules X 5ml)

Prix ​​régulier 102,00$
Actifs : [PEPTIDES] Complexe peptidique du lait (MPC), Oligopeptide-24 ou CG-EDP3, Tripeptide Palmitoyl-28, Tripeptide Palmitoyl-38, Tripeptide Palmitoyl-5, Acétyltétrapeptide-2, [SANS PEPTIDIQUES] DMAE, Silice organique, Collagène, Hyaluronique acide, vitamines, minéraux, acides aminés

La formule de cette combinaison avancée d'actifs renforce et raffermit la peau du visage et du corps. Les peptides nouvelle génération agissent, en synergie avec les différents actifs classiques, sur tous les éléments de la matrice extracellulaire (MEC), sa synthèse et sa dégradation, la contractilité, l'adhérence cellulaire, la jonction dermo-épidermique et le tonus musculaire.

Free Shipping To all worldwide destinations with no order minimum
Easy Returns Within 30 days in the U.S. & easy returns worldwide
Secure Checkout Secure Payment
Shop now

BCN Capillum and Tensis Pack ( 1 Tensis and 2 Capillum )

BCN Capillum and Tensis Pack ( 1 Tensis and 2 Capillum )

Regular price
$249.00 USD
Sale price
$249.00 USD
Regular price
$312.00 USD
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Capillum - Peptides (Advanced Hair Loss Cocktail) - Institute BCN (5 vials X 5ml)

Regular price$102.00

Peptides: Copper Tripeptide-1, Octapeptide-2, Oligopeptide-71, Decapeptide-28, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-3. 

It is a sterile solution based on a combination of three groups of active ingredients for the treatment of hormonal type alopecia (androgenetic) or caused by other internal or external factors such as nutritional deficiencies and/or stress. It is a rejuvenating hair treatment and excellent coadjuvant of other medical aesthetic solutions for this indication.

Its exclusive composition includes new generation peptides that through cell engineering, emit bio modulating protein signals to regulate the expression of the elements involved in the whole cycle of hair growth. These peptides, in synergy with other specific active principles, regenerate and reinforce the extracellular matrix (ECM) and the dermal papilla, act over the dihydrotestosterone synthesis, increase microcirculation, nutrition, and oxygenation, lengthen the anagen phase, and avoid follicle miniaturization.

BCN Capillum-Peptides formula is completed with vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and hyaluronic acid, among others for global scalp care, which improve hair appearance and provide a more voluminous and healthier hair.

Vial 5 vials X 5 ml (0,176 fl. oz.)

Treatments:  Hair Loss

Topical use only.


BCN TENSIS - ADVANCED FIRMING COCKTAIL (5 vials X 5ml)

Regular price$102.00
Actives: [PEPTIDES] Milk Peptide Complex (MPC), Oligopeptide-24 or CG-EDP3, Tripeptide Palmitoyl-28, Tripeptide Palmitoyl-38, Tripeptide Palmitoyl-5, Acetyl tetrapeptide-2, [NO PEPTIDICS] DMAE, Organic silica, Collagen, Hyaluronic acid, Vitamins, Minerals, Amino acids

The formula of this advanced combination of active ingredients strengthens and firms the skin of the face and body. The new generation peptides act, in synergy with the different classic active ingredients, on all the elements of the extracellular matrix (ECM), its synthesis and degradation, contractility, cell adherence, the dermo-epidermal junction, and muscle tone.

Free Shipping To all worldwide destinations with no order minimum
Easy Returns Within 30 days in the U.S. & easy returns worldwide
Secure Checkout Secure Payment
Shop now